Travelling and writing: working as a freelancer

editor, freelance, freelancer, new start, self employed, working from home

A new chapter in my life has begun – working as a freelancer. I have been working as a freelancer for one month and loving it! I wanted a place to log my work, and here it is. I am an editor, writer and a singer/songwriter, so all kinds of things may appear on this blog… so watch this space.

My partner and I are also travelling the world while we work as freelancers… and at the moment we are living in Colombia. We are both musicians and writers so are combining our talents to keep travelling for as long as we can.

Leave a Reply

